Updated September 2026 · 5 vendors ranked

Best Peptide Vendors in the USA (2026): US-Based, Tested & Still Operating

Five US-based research peptide vendors still operating in September 2026, with no FDA warning letter, ranked on documentation and independent testing.

The 5 best, ranked

  1. #1 · Peptide Vendors in the USA

    peptidology.co

    8.1

    /10

    Peptidology

    Best overallpeptidology.co · Verified Sep 2026

    Why it’s here: The most complete public COA record we found: lab reports by lot and date, with the testing labs named on its own site.

    Payment
    Not published publicly
    Ships from
    Scottsdale, AZ (US)
    Testing lab
    Vanguard, Eagle Analytical
    COA per batch
    Yes (by lot number, dated)
    • Pro: Certificates page lists COAs by lot number with test dates (newest entries dated September 2026)
    • Pro: Names its testing labs on its own site: Vanguard and Eagle Analytical

    8.1/10

    Overall

    Editorial 8.1 · Users n/a

    No Trustpilot reviews yet

  2. limitlesslifenootropics.com

    7.6

    /10

    Limitless Biotech

    limitlesslifenootropics.com · Verified Sep 2026

    Why it’s here: Best for multi-test documentation per batch. Longest track record in this list: the business formerly traded as Limitless Life Nootropics on the same domain.

    Payment
    Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover
    Ships from
    Pensacola, FL (US)
    Testing lab
    Janoshik, TrustPointe, MZ Biolabs (reported)
    COA per batch
    Yes (multiple reports per batch)
    • Pro: Longest track record in this list: the business formerly traded as Limitless Life Nootropics on the same domain
    • Pro: The site states HPLC and LC-MS testing on every research batch

    7.6/10

    Overall

    Editorial 7.6 · Users n/a

    No Trustpilot reviews yet

  3. ascensionpeptides.com

    6.4

    /10

    Ascension Peptides

    ascensionpeptides.com · Verified Sep 2026

    Why it’s here: Best for searching COAs by batch/lot. COA library with 85 records, searchable by product, SKU, batch/lot, purity and date.

    Payment
    Not verified
    Ships from
    US (Colorado contact)
    Testing lab
    MZ Biolabs (reported)
    COA per batch
    Yes (searchable by batch/lot)
    • Pro: COA library with 85 records, searchable by product, SKU, batch/lot, purity and date
    • Pro: Independent reviews identify MZ Biolabs (Tucson, AZ) as the testing lab

    6.4/10

    Overall

    Editorial 6.4 · Users n/a

    No Trustpilot reviews yet

  4. corepeptides.com

    5.0

    /10

    Core Peptides

    corepeptides.com · Verified Sep 2026

    Why it’s here: Best for catalog breadth, lower transparency. Large catalog of 100+ listed items, with COA images on product pages (e.g. BPC-157 5mg and 10mg).

    Payment
    Cards (Mastercard shown)
    Ships from
    US
    Testing lab
    Not disclosed / unverified
    COA per batch
    Unverified (COA images per product)
    • Pro: Large catalog of 100+ listed items, with COA images on product pages (e.g. BPC-157 5mg and 10mg)
    • Pro: Detailed research-use-only and 'Human/Animal Consumption Prohibited' labeling

    5.0/10

    Overall

    Editorial 5.0 · Users n/a

    No Trustpilot reviews yet

  5. biotechpeptides.com

    4.6

    /10

    Biotech Peptides

    biotechpeptides.com · Verified Sep 2026

    Why it’s here: Best for research-use framing, limited proof. COA images on product pages, with BPC-157 certificates dated July 21, 2026.

    Payment
    Credit card (per site title)
    Ships from
    US
    Testing lab
    Not disclosed
    COA per batch
    Unverified (dated COA images)
    • Pro: COA images on product pages, with BPC-157 certificates dated July 21, 2026
    • Pro: Very explicit research-use labeling that describes itself as a chemical supplier, not a compounding pharmacy

    4.6/10

    Overall

    Editorial 4.6 · Users n/a

    No Trustpilot reviews yet

The best US-based peptide vendors in September 2026, ranked on transparency, are Peptidology, Limitless Biotech, Ascension Peptides, Core Peptides and Biotech Peptides. All five ship from the US, had working storefronts on September 25, 2026, and have no FDA warning letter on record. Only the top three publish COAs that can be traced to a lab.

Notice: Research peptides are sold for in-vitro laboratory research only. They are not FDA-approved, not for human or animal consumption, and nothing here is medical advice. We rank supplier transparency, not effects or uses.

Why "US-based" matters, and why it isn't enough

A US vendor with a published address is easier to identify, contact and hold accountable than an anonymous overseas seller. That's a transparency point. But US-based doesn't mean safe or compliant. In the past 18 months, FDA sent warning letters to many US peptide sellers, including Gram Peptides (CA), Wholesale Peptide (FL) and Peptide Partners (FL). The largest US vendor, Peptide Sciences, shut down in March 2026.

"Made in USA" claims can also be false. Paradigm Peptides' owner was sentenced to 70 months in July 2026. According to the Justice Department, the company marketed its products as domestically manufactured and tested when they were imported from China and India without quality testing.

So we treat US location as a starting filter and then look at evidence: COAs, labs and independent testing.

Our criteria

To appear here, a vendor must:

  • Ship from the US and have a live storefront (checked September 25, 2026)
  • Have no FDA warning letter from 2024 onward in FDA's database
  • Use research-use-only labeling with no dosing or health claims on the pages we reviewed
  • Post COAs publicly

We then score COA quality, lab traceability, independent Finnrick data, labeling and business transparency. The full weighting is on the about page.

1. Peptidology (8.1): Scottsdale, AZ

Peptidology publishes a street address, and its certificates page lists COAs by lot number and test date, with entries as recent as September 22, 2026. It names its labs on its own site: Vanguard, and Eagle Analytical for sterility and conformity.

On Finnrick, 12 of 16 community-submitted samples passed, for a 69% rating. GHK-Cu (90%) was strongest and BPC-157 (44%) weakest. All of those tests are from 2025. Pricing is visible only after creating an account, and payment methods aren't listed publicly.

Best for: lot-level COA lookup from a vendor with a published address. Full review · Visit Peptidology

2. Limitless Biotech (7.6): Pensacola, FL

Formerly Limitless Life Nootropics, Limitless has the longest operating history on this list, about six years according to an independent review. That review found batch-level COAs from Janoshik, TrustPointe Analytics and MZ Biolabs, including sterility (USP 71) and endotoxin (USP 85) reports, which few vendors publish. The site lists Visa, Mastercard, Amex and Discover.

The weakness is independent data. Finnrick rates it 55%, with 7 of 22 samples passing in 2025 and CJC-1295 scoring 18%.

Best for: multi-test batch documentation. Full review · Visit Limitless Biotech

3. Ascension Peptides (6.4): US-only shipping

Ascension states it ships "within the United States only." Its COA library has 85 records, searchable by batch/lot, and two independent reviewers trace the certificates to MZ Biolabs in Tucson, AZ.

It has no Finnrick tests. Several products are sold under codes (R-10, S-5, T-30 and others) rather than compound names. A third-party review also reports anonymous ownership and two different addresses.

Best for: searching COAs by lot. Full review · Visit Ascension Peptides

4. Core Peptides (5.0): US

Core Peptides has strict research-use labeling and COA images on product pages, plus free US delivery over $200. We couldn't identify the lab behind its certificates or match them to lots. Finnrick has only 3 tests for it (75% rating), all on GLP-1-class compounds, which we don't cover.

Best for: catalog breadth, if you're willing to request batch COAs directly. Full review · Visit Core Peptides

5. Biotech Peptides (4.6): US

Biotech Peptides has some of the most explicit research-use language we saw and COA images dated July 21, 2026. It names no testing lab, and Finnrick has no published tests for it. An independent review also couldn't identify its lab.

Best for: strict RUO framing, with limited proof of testing. Full review · Visit Biotech Peptides

Quick comparison

VendorLab namedLot-level COAsFinnrickAddress published
PeptidologyYes (own site)Yes69%, 16 testsYes
Limitless BiotechYes (on COAs)Yes55%, 22 testsCity/state
Ascension PeptidesVia reviewersYesNo testsConflicting
Core PeptidesNoNot confirmed75%, 3 testsNo
Biotech PeptidesNoNot confirmedNo testsNo

Vendors we left out

  • FDA warning letters (2024-2026): Swiss Chems, Summit Research Peptides, PureRawz, Pinnacle Peptides, Gram Peptides, Pink Pony Peptides, Mile High Compounds, Wholesale Peptide, Peptide Partners, Royal Peptides, NuScience Peptides, Peak Performance Peptides and Tex Peptides. Details are in FDA peptide regulation in 2026.
  • Closed: Peptide Sciences, Science.bio, Amino Asylum, Eternal Peptides, Paradigm Peptides. See the 2026 shutdown timeline.
  • Didn't meet the transparency bar:
    • Vendors that send COAs only by email or don't name any lab (for example, Pepta Labs)
    • Vendors whose own COA library shows no lab or lot numbers (for example, Nura Peptide)
    • Vendors whose flagship products are code-named GLP-1-class compounds
    • Brands spread across several lookalike domains where we couldn't confirm which site is official

How to check any US vendor yourself

  1. Search its name in the FDA warning letter database.
  2. Find the COA for your exact lot and confirm the lab name, date and method. Our guide: how to read a peptide COA.
  3. Verify the certificate with the issuing lab where possible. Janoshik has a public verification tool.
  4. Check the vendor's Finnrick page for independent results, and note how many tests there are and how recent they are.

For a list ranked purely on testing evidence, see third-party tested peptides. For the overall rankings, see best peptide vendors.

Rankings reflect public information as of September 25, 2026. This market changes quickly, so re-check before relying on any vendor.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What is the best US-based peptide vendor in 2026?

On transparency, Peptidology (Scottsdale, AZ) ranks first. It publishes lot-numbered, dated COAs from named labs and has 16 independent Finnrick tests on record, 12 of which passed.

Why buy from a US-based peptide vendor?

For transparency: a US vendor with a published address is easier to identify and contact, and it falls under US regulators. Being US-based says nothing about purity, and several US vendors received FDA warning letters in 2025-2026.

Which US peptide vendors got FDA warning letters in 2026?

They include Gram Peptides (March 31), Wholesale Peptide (June 17), and Peptide Partners, Royal Peptides, NuScience Peptides, Peak Performance Peptides and Tex Peptides (all dated August 24, 2026).

Do these vendors ship internationally?

Ascension Peptides states it ships within the United States only. We didn't verify international shipping for the others, and this list is focused on US delivery.

Peptidology

#18.1/10

Visit Peptidology